Wednesday, January 15, 2014

AP Soraka mid. RIP, 2012-2012. [*] Cho


Hi I was thinking about what to ask picks for mida give the trick to win the game when they cope with a. I play fizz, but no team can not do anything because some jax is a 31/14 (Volibear ...) and did not know who to play to win.
(08-12-2013 10:26) junk wrote (a): If I had to copy all quotes from lol.pl concerning the lucian is what this shit is it would take a whole Sunday. No but played topka suddenly no one remembers qr what they said lucian this shit but they just never said
TF, Ahri, Lux, Syndr, Orianna, Diana
(08-07-2013 20:59) PL_SBX qr wrote (a): Hi I was thinking about what to ask picks for mida give the trick to win the game when they cope with a. I play fizz, but no team can not do anything because some jax is a 31/14 (Volibear ...) and did not know who to play to win. Since playing the formamide qr you admit that your opponent did the score, then look no picku, just learn how to play. How am I supposed to go on mida I play tfem or lux, because catching the wrong set of freaks on soloq is a normal thing, and of course concrete porches.
RLKK wrote (a): the ad is, all dead (they all died) | ap means all poisoned (everyone infected arson as someone will throw the enemy) | solo q (is the solo queue I think) "syngalizuje, from who knows where they are enemies" qr (the I do not understand never to deal with that is not met) | Quard (it's something like a guard with the need to play defensively) | penta (here cos of killing the enemy) qr ', and as briefly to mark the enemy "and qr mouse control you click on it and you like beer helped oznaczadaj
skurwiauy wrote (a): (08-07-2013 20:59) PL_SBX wrote (a): Hi I was thinking about what to ask picks for mida give the trick to win the game when they cope with a. I play fizz, but no team can not do anything because some jax is a 31/14 (Volibear ...) and did not know who to play to win. Since playing the formamide you admit that your opponent did the score, then look no picku, qr just learn how to play. How am I supposed qr to go on mida I play tfem or lux, because catching the wrong set of freaks on soloq is a normal thing, and of course concrete porches. The problem is that it's not me nafeedowałem and I myself play with no problem killing and play. Porches topa not help because jax and so gave to kill Jax who divował of koldelasem same.
(08-07-2013 21:32) PL_SBX wrote (a): The problem is that it's not me nafeedowałem and I myself play with no problem killing and play. Porches topa not help because jax and so gave to kill Jax who divował of koldelasem same. And do not you ever think maybe this person from your team is not weaker, but the opponent better and he deserved more to win, because as you can see more than you did, and he is the fed. No no I know, noob mate.
(08-07-2013 21:32) PL_SBX wrote (a): The problem is that it's not me nafeedowałem and I myself play with no problem killing qr and play. Porches topa not help because jax and so gave to kill Jax who divował of koldelasem same. One thing. Pushuj Killu After each line, no matter what, pushuj it. For a long time I have not seen in killach score greater than 20 +, if someone in your game so achieves this means only that for a long time to fucking around with turretami. And after that, kayle, Syndr, AHRI, lisandra, swain.
(08-07-2013 21:36) verno wrote (a): Tf is the best pick on the weak line crushes him carrowac farm easily and as some sort of linai sobei not doing gank Ultem turret and kill drake whats Well, wporst qr OP. As I played on the brand, it was enough zburstować him and saw him so much. _. . And his ulti was useless because as gankował of 0/4/0 with mediocre farm was free frag
@ UP: lol? XD Brand relies on shillshotach, so it's qr hard to him rather trafic .. Sure you idiot twisted on the line and now kozaczysz "how qr are you going to go": P I would have been standing there for minion, lasthitował at the beginning of the card to 6 Then fast gank, return for a moment to the lines and gank again. I've seen enough.
(09-07-2013 10:09) zielonek545 wrote (a): @ UP: lol? XD Brand relies on shillshotach, so it's hard to him rather trafic .. Sure you idiot twisted on the line and now kozaczysz "how are you going to go": P I would have been standing there for minion, lasthitował at the beginning of the card to 6 Then fast gank, return for a moment to the lines and gank again. I've seen enough. I say it was, maybe you're qr a super-uber twisted. Anyway, I have not encountered qr such.
Post: # 22 RE: Best Picks for mida
(14-05-2013 17:05) The quaint wrote (a): [...] here there is nothing to discuss on topics other than the Farmer's qr Rift, Topka and Meta. The whole truth about your Elo / Division:
Post: # 29 RE: Best Picks for mida
AP Soraka mid. RIP, 2012-2012. [*] Cho'Gath, Quinn, Jayce, TF, Kayle, Ahri, Syndr, Draven. Twisted Fate he wins the game. Personally, I like Lux, Morgana, Ezreal, Swain, Sivir, Kennen. Diana sucks, it's the illusion that something is doing.
"All the other theories and systems have failed socialism is everywhere in retreat (...), the Social Democrats embroiled us in mn

No comments:

Post a Comment