Get Started What is LoL? New Player Guide Chat Commands Community Interaction Summoner's Code Download Server Status Champions Items Runes Masteries Summoners hotukdeals Spells Game Modes Summoner's Rift Twisted Treeline The Howling Abyss The Crystal Scar News Competitive
I have such mae inquiry or Riot just taking the piss out of us players grajcych rankings? .. Rankings for many of us probably do not think of myself as Plain Example of a game and the game probably many of us pulls himself as he sees wosy zgowy hmm .. how would it estuary so as not to offend .. Mayme players of the intellect it will be probably a good Owl .. but when nastpi win phew we enjoy looking hotukdeals at and one! .. 1 point for winning the ranking? these are the eggs or what ..? and when a lose lose up much much more .. I know that these points gets up depending on the hidden ELO but not without exaggeration hotukdeals .. toiling up on rankedach Eby get 1 point? and lose more? .. after a long stretch of the break had been able to me that I was promoted from bronze to Silver And in one day Eby now up for 1p annoy and lose more? .. why riot can not refine this league system that you do not get a point for victory probably byo to less complaints of such a system league ;/ Now I 99pkt and did I have 98 now and let lose and will lose + 10 points .. :} Let the league alive! :}
Meaninglessness. Handkerchief want or what? I immediately wanted to win and 20 for -1 for lost time byo to relax, it is better for cb ... Do not you deserve to higher Dewizj due to the MRD what you have. Also it pisses me off losing 12 -28 win, but wild tamu person which he has become a game like bronze 3 and it will not come so easily to silver and above. You understand hotukdeals ;/
Quote:
Originally Posted by V4NzI for 165cs on formamide after 45 minutes of play, you should get a 0 wic enjoy this one ^ ^ Ummah who does not read out the table on lolking-u :) but 165cs on formamide in 29 minutes is is not too much xD
Member
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.
But hidden Elo is the common name for the MMR. In ogle such thing as rank no longer exist, and std byo when people found that MMR is the same as rank only is hidden, std common name. I assure you that in any case your equals the MMR of your hidden Elo (and I assure you that ALSO is not the same as Lolking score - MMR podejrzysz in any sposb) .
No comments:
Post a Comment